Recreation Commission Board


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of each month, except during the summer
  • Parks and Recreation Department
    412 Branch Road
    Room 9A
    Wells, ME 04090


  • Laura Barra, Chairman
  • Delaney Gray
  • Sybil Coombs
  • Holly Margeson-Gamache, Vice Chairman
  • Justine Belanger
  • Stuart Wolf
  • VACANT (Alternate)
  • VACANT (Alternate)
  • VACANT (Alternate)

Sub-Committee Members

  • Tracey Leach


This commission acts as an advisory board to the Parks & Recreation Department and it's policies and programs. Members commit to serving 1 Wednesday evening per month and some subcommittee work. Read the Recreation Commission Board By-Laws (PDF).